A Tribute to WordPress

Stirring at the blank screen gives me the crisps. It doesn’t happen every time. But it does. It’s a way of saying: hey! Come back home.

A distracted mind cannot focus. A diligent mind embraces the reality of today’s events and lets it coordinate the actual feelings of the day.
If I met your imaginary friend on my way to your blog, I’ll ask of your blogging secret.

Is there a particular thing you do to get into the blogging mode? What are the things you consider to be worth posting or unpublishing. Do you delete the paragraphs of an already published post? Are your sacrifices worth your efforts?

If I can, I will take turns in purifying the magic that sparks in your mind.
Blogging is one of the things I love to do online.

Thank you WordPress for this evolving platform.

PBW

Leave a Reply

